The Resource Descendant : Starling Series, Book 2., Lesley Livingston, (electronic resource)

Descendant : Starling Series, Book 2., Lesley Livingston, (electronic resource)

Label
Descendant : Starling Series, Book 2.
Title
Descendant
Title remainder
Starling Series, Book 2.
Statement of responsibility
Lesley Livingston
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance--perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series.The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone, stranded in Asgard--the realm of Norse legend--and the only way for her to get home is to find the Spear of Odin, a powerful relic left behind by vanished gods.The Fennrys Wolf knows all about Asgard. He was once trapped there. And he'll do whatever it takes to find the girl who's stolen his heart and bring her back--even if it means a treacherous descent into the underworld. But time is running out, and Fenn knows something Mason doesn't: If she takes up the Spear, she'll set in motion a terrible prophecy. And she won't just return to her world . . . she'll destroy it
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Starling
Descendant : Starling Series, Book 2., Lesley Livingston, (electronic resource)
Label
Descendant : Starling Series, Book 2., Lesley Livingston, (electronic resource)
Link
https://tulsa.overdrive.com/media/1223277
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocm00003277
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=780-496-1833&isbn=9780062063120&upc=&oclc=/LC.JPG
Dimensions
unknown
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'ALL_BRANCHES': 'https://tccl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/3602639063'}
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
electronic
Isbn
9780062063120
Isbn Type
(electronic bk)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
9E653942-629B-4936-9BD8-8561C9B85FF4

Library Locations

  • African-American Resource CenterBorrow it
    1520 North Hartford, Tulsa, OK, 74106, US
    36.177425 -95.984795
  • American Indian Resource CenterBorrow it
    2224 West 51st Street, Tulsa, OK, 74107, US
    36.089493 -96.017975
  • Bixby LibraryBorrow it
    20 East Breckenridge, Bixby, OK, 74008, US
    35.941196 -95.882858
  • Broken Arrow LibraryBorrow it
    300 West Broadway, Broken Arrow, OK, 74012, US
    36.052799 -95.793762
  • Brookside LibraryBorrow it
    1207 East 45th Place, Tulsa, OK, 74105, US
    36.098392 -95.976791
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    400 Civic Center, Tulsa, OK, 74103, US
    36.150291 -95.994675
  • Charles Page LibraryBorrow it
    551 East 4th Street, Sand Springs, OK, 74063, US
    36.14093 -96.102013
  • Collinsville LibraryBorrow it
    1223 Main, Collinsville, OK, 74021, US
    36.364716 -95.839783
  • Community Outreach and Literacy ServicesBorrow it
    2901 South Harvard, Tulsa, OK, 74114, US
    36.126396 -95.850967
  • Genealogy CenterBorrow it
    8316 East 93rd Street, Tulsa, OK, 74133, US
    36.026527 -95.882851
  • Glenpool LibraryBorrow it
    730 East 141st Street, Glenpool, OK, 74033, US
    35.959007 -95.999352
  • Hardesty Regional LibraryBorrow it
    8316 East 93rd Street, Tulsa, OK, 74133, US
    36.026527 -95.882851
  • Herman and Kate Kaiser LibraryBorrow it
    5202 South Hudson Avenue, Suite B, Tulsa, OK, 74135, US
    36.087879 -95.913635
  • Hispanic Resource CenterBorrow it
    2601 South Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK, 74129, US
    36.126396 -95.850967
  • Jenks LibraryBorrow it
    523 West B Street, Jenks, OK, 74037, US
    36.024796 -95.975784
  • Judy Z. Kishner LibraryBorrow it
    10150 North Cincinnati Avenue E, Tulsa, OK, 74073, US
    36.307392 -95.991371
  • Kendall Whittier LibraryBorrow it
    21 S. Lewis, Tulsa, OK, 74104, US
    36.15889 -95.957886
  • LibrariumBorrow it
    1110 South Denver Ave., Tulsa, OK, 74119, US
    36.145419 -95.992799
  • Martin Regional LibraryBorrow it
    2601 South Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK, 74129, US
    36.126396 -95.850967
  • Maxwell Park LibraryBorrow it
    1313 North Canton, Tulsa, OK, 74115, US
    36.174 -95.918648
  • Nathan Hale LibraryBorrow it
    6038 East 23rd Street, Tulsa, OK, 74114, US
    36.129539 -95.905617
  • Owasso LibraryBorrow it
    103 W. Broadway, Owasso, OK, 74055, US
    36.266193 -95.855667
  • Peggy Helmerich LibraryBorrow it
    5131 East 91st Street, Tulsa, OK, 74137, US
    36.032127 -95.918701
  • Pratt LibraryBorrow it
    3219 South 113th W Avenue, Sand Springs, OK, 74063, US
    36.115589 -96.119003
  • Rudisill Regional LibraryBorrow it
    1520 North Hartford, Tulsa, OK, 74106, US
    36.177425 -95.984795
  • Schusterman-Benson LibraryBorrow it
    3333 East 32nd Place, Tulsa, OK, 74135, US
    36.116108 -95.938911
  • Skiatook LibraryBorrow it
    316 East Rogers, Skiatook, OK, 74070, US
    36.368568 -95.998375
  • South Broken Arrow LibraryBorrow it
    3600 South Chestnut, Broken Arrow, OK, 74011, US
    36.016449 -95.818459
  • Suburban Acres LibraryBorrow it
    4606 North Garrison, Tulsa, OK, 74126, US
    36.22065 -95.987175
  • Zarrow Regional LibraryBorrow it
    2224 West 51st Street, Tulsa, OK, 74107, US
    36.089493 -96.017975
Processing Feedback ...